

## **2022 School Board Recommended Candidates**

County	School District	District	Candidate
Allen	East Allen County Schools	District 1R	Timothy Hines
Allen	Fort Wayne Community Schools	At-Large	Anne Duff
Allen	Fort Wayne Community Schools	At-Large	Maria Norman
Allen	Fort Wayne Community Schools	District 1	Julia Hollingsworth
Allen	Fort Wayne Community Schools	District 4	Rohli Booker
Allen	Southwest Allen County Schools	At-Large	Kim Moppert
Allen	Southwest Allen County Schools	At-Large	Stephanie Veit
Bartholomew	Bartholomew Community Schools Corp.	District 1	Anakarina Hurtado
Bartholomew	Bartholomew Community Schools Corp.	District 2	Rich Stenner
Bartholomew	Bartholomew Community Schools Corp.	District 4	Dale Nowlin
Bartholomew	Bartholomew Community Schools Corp.	District 6	Cheryl Miles-Vieth
Brown	Brown County Schools	District 1	Carol Bowden
Brown	Brown County Schools	District 2	Kathryn Lane
Brown	Brown County Schools	District 3	Kevin McCracken
Clark	Greater Clark County Schools	District 3	John Buckwalter
Gibson	South Gibson School Corporation	District 2	Rachel Johnson-Hileman
Hamilton	Hamilton Southeastern Schools	District 1	Jackie Howell
Hamilton	Hamilton Southeastern Schools	District 2	Janet Pritchett
Hamilton	Hamilton Southeastern Schools	District 3	Carla Cork
Hamilton	Hamilton Southeastern Schools	District 4	Julie Chambers
Hamilton	Noblesville Schools	At-Large	Joe Forgey
Hamilton	Noblesville Schools	At-Large	Chuck Haberman
Hendricks	Brownsburg Community School Corporation	At-Large	Jessica Heffernan
Hendricks	Brownsburg Community School Corporation	Lincoln Township	Kathryn Dixon
Hendricks	Plainfield Community School Corporation	Guilford Twp	Brad DuBois
Hendricks	Plainfield Community School Corporation	Guilford Twp	Jessica Elston



## **2022 School Board Recommended Candidates**

Howard	Kokomo School Corporation	At-Large	Nicole Fain-Mundy
Howard	Kokomo School Corporation	At-Large	Warren Holloman
Howard	Kokomo School Corporation	At-Large	Issac White
Jennings	Jennings County School Corporation	At-Large	Cheryl Miller
Jennings	Jennings County School Corporation	At-Large	Travis Sheperd
Jennings	Jennings County School Corporation	District 4	Amy Pettit
Jennings	Jennings County School Corporation	District 4	Mary Lynn Whitcomb
LaGrange	Lakeland School Corporation	District 1	Brett Bateman
Lake	Lake Central School Corporation	Schererville	Nicole Kelly
Lake	School Town of Highland	At-Large	Victor Garcia
Lake	School Town of Highland	At-Large	Robert Kuva
Lake	School Town of Highland	At-Large	Erica Smith-Gomez
LaPorte	LaPorte Community School Corporation	At-Large	Justin Holmquest
LaPorte	LaPorte Community School Corporation	At-Large	Amy Jackson
LaPorte	Michigan City Area Schools	Civil City	Thomas Dombkowski
LaPorte	Michigan City Area Schools	Civil City	Michael Gresham
LaPorte	Michigan City Area Schools	Civil City	Jenilee Haynes Peterson
Madison	South Madison Community School Corp.	District 1	Kaye Wolverton
Madison	South Madison Community School Corp.	District 2	Bill Hutton
Madison	South Madison Community School Corp.	District 3	Mark Thompson
Marion	Indianapolis Public Schools	District 3	Kristen Phair
Marion	MSD Lawrence Township	At-Large	Reginald McGregor
Marion	MSD Lawrence Township	District 2	Marta Lawrence
Marion	MSD Washington Township	At-Large	William Turner
Marion	MSD Washington Township	District 2	Donald Kite
Noble	East Noble School Corporation	Allen Township	Brent Durbin
Noble	East Noble School Corporation	Wayne Township	Jennifer Hornberger



## **2022 School Board Recommended Candidates**

Porter	Duneland School Corporation	At-Large	Alayna Pol
Porter	Duneland School Corporation	Liberty Township	Roy Darnell
Porter	Portage Township Schools	At-Large	Bruce Sawochka
Porter	Portage Township Schools	District 1	Jenny Brown
St. Joseph	John Glenn School Corporation	Lincoln Township	Carissa Smith
St. Joseph	John Glenn School Corporation	Polk Township	Todd McGaughey
Vanderburgh	Evansville Vanderburgh School Corporation	At-Large	Melissa Moore
Vanderburgh	Evansville Vanderburgh School Corporation	At-Large	Jeff Worthington
Vanderburgh	Evansville Vanderburgh School Corporation	District 1	Christopher Kiefer
Vanderburgh	Evansville Vanderburgh School Corporation	District 2	Mike Duckworth
Vanderburgh	Evansville Vanderburgh School Corporation	District 2	Andrew Guarino
Vanderburgh	Evansville Vanderburgh School Corporation	District 2	David Hollingsworth
Whitley	Smith-Green Community Schools	At-Large	Jeremy Hart
Whitley	Smith-Green Community Schools	At-Large	Brian Smith